Apply for a credit line
1 2 3

Borgata Blog

Get exclusive insider scoop on everything Borgata!

View Blog

Refresh 141 Max Air Nike 8 Size 6 Womens Style 343850 qStw0vR

In addition to hundreds of slot themes and a variety of table games, Borgata Casino offers monthly casino promotions to increase your chances to win! Borgata promotions vary from offering Bonus SLOT DOLLARS® to Car Giveaway Sweepstakes! M life Rewards Members can earn entry into our monthly $20,000 slot tournament to take a shot at winning the $5,000 grand prize! Players also have the opportunity to participate in holiday and special Atlantic City casino promotions such as sweepstakes, multiplier days and more!

Style 8 141 Air Nike Max 6 Womens Refresh Size 343850  


$20,000 Slot Tournaments

Wednesday, September 5 - Thursday, September 6, 2018

Max 343850 141 Style 6 Refresh Air Size Nike 8 Womens Wednesday, October 3 - Thursday, October 4, 2018

2 P.M. - 8 P.M.

More information

5X SLOT DOLLARS®

Friday, September 7 - Sunday, September 9, 2018

More information

SEVENS ARE EVEN LUCKIER WHEN YOU REPEAT THEM

One winner every 7 minutes.

September 9-10, 2018

Boots Indoor Ladies Shoes Home Anti Pink Plush Soft FRALOSHA Slip Winter Women's RwxSvS

Noon - 7 P.M.

More information

$1,500 Bonus SLOT DOLLARS® Every 15 Minutes

One winner every 15 minutes.

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Noon - 7 P.M.

6 Air Style 343850 Nike Max 8 141 Womens Refresh Size

More information

Borgata Cuisinart® Event

Play slots and tables at Borgata and earn Cuisinart® kitchen products!

Wednesday, October 10 - Monday, October 15

The Signature Room

More information

Size Womens Air 343850 8 Max Style Refresh Nike 141 6 SLOT DOLLAR Celebration

Monday, October 22, 2018

10 A.M. - 8 P.M.

A celebration where everyone wins!

More information