Apply for a credit line
1 2 3

Borgata Blog

Get exclusive insider scoop on everything Borgata!

View Blog

Easy Street Easy Street Sterling Sterling Brown Women's Women's gqfS11

In addition to hundreds of slot themes and a variety of table games, Borgata Casino offers monthly casino promotions to increase your chances to win! Borgata promotions vary from offering Bonus SLOT DOLLARS® to Car Giveaway Sweepstakes! M life Rewards Members can earn entry into our monthly $20,000 slot tournament to take a shot at winning the $5,000 grand prize! Players also have the opportunity to participate in holiday and special Atlantic City casino promotions such as sweepstakes, multiplier days and more!

Easy Street Street Brown Women's Sterling Easy Women's Sterling  


$20,000 Slot Tournaments

Wednesday, September 5 - Thursday, September 6, 2018

Street Sterling Sterling Street Easy Women's Easy Women's Brown Wednesday, October 3 - Thursday, October 4, 2018

2 P.M. - 8 P.M.

More information

5X SLOT DOLLARS®

Friday, September 7 - Sunday, September 9, 2018

More information

SEVENS ARE EVEN LUCKIER WHEN YOU REPEAT THEM

One winner every 7 minutes.

September 9-10, 2018

Black Fashion Knitted Fur Turndown Lined Snug Sneakers Tassel NOT100 Frosted Rabbit Collar Women's Boots qZOWPR

Noon - 7 P.M.

More information

$1,500 Bonus SLOT DOLLARS® Every 15 Minutes

One winner every 15 minutes.

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Noon - 7 P.M.

Street Women's Sterling Sterling Brown Women's Street Easy Easy

More information

Borgata Cuisinart® Event

Play slots and tables at Borgata and earn Cuisinart® kitchen products!

Wednesday, October 10 - Monday, October 15

The Signature Room

More information

Easy Sterling Women's Brown Women's Easy Street Sterling Street SLOT DOLLAR Celebration

Monday, October 22, 2018

10 A.M. - 8 P.M.

A celebration where everyone wins!

More information