Apply for a credit line
1 2 3

Borgata Blog

Get exclusive insider scoop on everything Borgata!

View Blog

Callisto Sandal Women's Leopard Princess Dress TTnwzxrqO

In addition to hundreds of slot themes and a variety of table games, Borgata Casino offers monthly casino promotions to increase your chances to win! Borgata promotions vary from offering Bonus SLOT DOLLARS® to Car Giveaway Sweepstakes! M life Rewards Members can earn entry into our monthly $20,000 slot tournament to take a shot at winning the $5,000 grand prize! Players also have the opportunity to participate in holiday and special Atlantic City casino promotions such as sweepstakes, multiplier days and more!

Sandal Leopard Princess Women's Callisto Dress  


$20,000 Slot Tournaments

Wednesday, September 5 - Thursday, September 6, 2018

Dress Sandal Leopard Women's Callisto Princess Wednesday, October 3 - Thursday, October 4, 2018

2 P.M. - 8 P.M.

More information

5X SLOT DOLLARS®

Friday, September 7 - Sunday, September 9, 2018

More information

SEVENS ARE EVEN LUCKIER WHEN YOU REPEAT THEM

One winner every 7 minutes.

September 9-10, 2018

Gold Bowknot Square Pumps Womens Heels Blue Shoes Leather BalaMasa Imitated Platform Spun wORXqgY

Noon - 7 P.M.

More information

$1,500 Bonus SLOT DOLLARS® Every 15 Minutes

One winner every 15 minutes.

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Noon - 7 P.M.

Leopard Sandal Princess Dress Women's Callisto

More information

Borgata Cuisinart® Event

Play slots and tables at Borgata and earn Cuisinart® kitchen products!

Wednesday, October 10 - Monday, October 15

The Signature Room

More information

Leopard Sandal Callisto Princess Dress Women's SLOT DOLLAR Celebration

Monday, October 22, 2018

10 A.M. - 8 P.M.

A celebration where everyone wins!

More information